Skip to content
Book nowBook now

Knowing more Italian is great, but at Revo, these two terms will get you a long way. Revo tastes like Italy from morning to night and in between. It’s that special “dolce far niente”, that lightness that simply always goes. And this, no matter where it pleases you: Your restaurant is where your favorite place is.

Breakfast Open: Mon to Fri 6.30 – 10 am
Sat and Sun 7 – 11 am

No standard hotel, no standard breakfast! The smell of freshly baked pizza breads flavourfully filled. In addition, internal and external guests can help themselves to the antipasti bar, yoghurt and cereals, sweet pastries, and fresh fruit. Coffee? Café! That’s when the barista gets the Florentine fine coffee machine steaming. What makes it special? Just grab it and enjoy it wherever you like. Your place of choice: your studio, on the terrace, in the Italian Canteen, in the Work & Meet area, in the Social Spaces, the Community Lobby …

Lunch & Dinner Open: Mon 6.30 am – 2 pm
Tue to Fri 6.30 am – 10.30 pm
Sat 7 am – 10.30 pm

The question of conscience: Neapolitan or Chicago style? Not a question for us. There can only be one. And that is the original Neapolitan pizza made from sourdough, which is so soft and tender. Saucy, crispy, classic with creative toppings and, of course, from the stone oven. The offer is extended by daily specials, salad variations, antipasti, other starters and il dolce. And not to forget: Tiramisu and barista espresso are excellent accompaniments.

Order in The Italian Canteen or as take-away.

Bar – Vermoutheria Open: daily 7 am – 23 pm
Fridays and Saturdays until midnight

When you feel Italy, you think café in the morning and aperitivo in the afternoon. Nothing goes better with antipasti, olives, and chips than a classic or modern vermouth cocktail. The bar is focused on Italian drink culture, but of course, there’s more: good wines, good organic lemonades, refreshing Spritz and G&Ts always work.

The Snack places to be Open: 24/7

You won’t go hungry here. In the Community Lobby, there are always freshly stocked deli fridges with delicious food and drinks such as wine, lemonades, power drinks, and much more.

In the Work & Meet area, in the Cinema, and near the Bike&More Workshop, there are large vending machines stocked with a selection of snacks and drinks, as well as all sorts of useful items. In fact, you don’t need to go out anymore.

Our Commitment

What we do, we do right! We work according to sustainable principles and use local and regional products wherever possible, as well as Mediterranean products that follow the Slow Food philosophy and are supplied in organic quality. We know our producers and suppliers personally and expect the same quality promises from them that we set for ourselves. The pizza concept is based on a long dough rest of 72 hours and a glowing heat of 485 °C from the stone oven. The best ingredients, such as tomatoes and mozzarella di bufala from Campania, are combined with local produce and seasonal vegetables. In addition, due to the overfishing of the seas, we completely refrain from offering sea fish and seafood and depend on fish from nearby streams, lakes, and rivers.

When it comes to wine selection, we rely on an exciting mix of modern wines and traditional classics. Naturally with a focus on Italy, but always with an open mind to other interesting wine regions.

Skip to content
Jetzt buchenJetzt buchen

Mehr Italienisch zu können, ist zwar großartig, aber im Revo kommen Sie mit diesen beiden Begriffen sehr weit. Revo schmeckt nach Italien von morgens bis abends und zwischendurch. Es ist diese besondere Lebensfreude, diese Leichtigkeit, die einfach immer geht. Und dies, egal wo immer Ihnen gerade passt: Ihr Restaurant ist da, wo Ihr Lieblingsplatz ist.

Breakfast Open: Mo bis Fr 6.30 – 10 Uhr
Sa und So 7 – 11 Uhr

Kein Standardhotel, kein Standardfrühstück! Es duftet nach frischgebackenen Pizzabroten, saftig gefüllt. Zudem können sich interne und externe Gäste an der Antipasti-Bar, mit Joghurt und Cerealien, mit süßem Gebäck und frischem Obst bedienen. Kaffee? Café! Das ist, wenn der Barista die Florentiner Edelkaffeemaschine zum Dampfen bringt. Das Besondere? Einfach zugreifen und wo immer Sie wollen genießen. Ihr Ort der Wahl: Ihr Studio, auf der Terrasse, in der Italian Canteen, im Work & Meet-Bereich, in den Social Spaces, der Community-Lobby …

Lunch & Dinner Open: täglich 11.30 – 22.30 Uhr
Lunch-Deal des Tages: Mo bis Fr 11.30 – 14 Uhr

Die Gewissensfrage: Neapolitanisch oder Chicago Style? Für uns keine Frage. Es kann nur eine geben. Und zwar die Original neapolitanische Pizza aus Sauerteig, die sich herrlich zur Mitte hin herabsenkt. Saftig, knusprig, klassisch und kreativ belegt und natürlich aus dem Steinofen. Erweitert wird das Angebot um Tagesgerichte, Salatvariationen, Antipasti, weitere Vorspeisen und il dolce. Und nicht zu vergessen: Tiramisu und Barista-Espresso sind hervorragende Begleiter.

In The Italian Canteen oder als Take-away bestellen und mitnehmen.

Bar – Vermoutheria Open: täglich 7 bis 23 Uhr
Freitag und Samstag bis 24 Uhr

Wer Italien fühlt, denkt morgens Café und nachmittags Aperitivo. Nichts passt besser zu Antipasti, Oliven und Chips als ein klassischer oder moderner Vermouth-Cocktail. Die Bar ist auf die italienische Drink-Kultur ausgerichtet, kann aber natürlich auch mehr: ausgefallene Weine, gute Bio-Limonaden, erfrischende Spritz und G&T gehen immer.

The Snack places to be Open: 24/7

Sie verhungern hier nicht. In der Community-Lobby gibt es immer frisch-bestückte Deli-Kühlschranke mit leckerem Essen und Getränken wie Wein, Limonaden, Power Drinks und vielem mehr.

Im Work & Meet-Bereich, im Cinema oder in der Nähe der Bike&More-Werkstatt gibt es große Automaten, die mit einer Auswahl an Snacks und Getränken, aber auch mit allerlei Nützlichem bestückt sind. Eigentlich müssen Sie nicht mehr rausgehen.

Unser Commitment

Was wir machen, das machen wir richtig! Wir arbeiten nach nachhaltigen Grundsätzen und verwenden, wo immer möglich, lokale und regionale Produkte ebenso wie mediterrane Produkte, die der Slow-Food-Philosophie folgen und in Bio-Qualität geliefert werden. Wir kennen unsere Produzenten und Zulieferer persönlich und erwarten von ihnen die gleichen Qualitätsversprechen, die wir uns setzen. Das Pizzakonzept basiert auf langer Teigruhe von 72 Stunden und einer Gluthitze von 485 °C aus dem Steinofen. Beste Zutaten wie die Tomaten und der Mozzarella di Bufala aus Kampanien treffen auf lokale Erzeugnisse und saisonales Gemüse. Zudem verzichten wir aufgrund der Überfischung der Meere komplett auf das Angebot von Meeresfisch und Meeresfrüchte und setzen auf Fische aus nahegelegenen Bächen, Seen und Flüssen.

Bei der Weinauswahl setzen wir auf eine spannende Mischung aus modernen Weinen und traditionsreichen Klassikern. Selbstverständlich mit Schwerpunkt Italien, aber immer mit offenem Blick in andere interessante Weinregionen.